Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darryl Andrews, Sr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darryl Andrews, Sr.

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corletha Howard

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

John Nugent

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome. These folks really go out of their way to take care of you. From Darryl to the rest of the staff, have never met a more helpful group of people."

donnie kendrick

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed talking to Caren Hebert. She was very professional and helped me solve my current insurance problem. Ver please with her service."

Monica Hernandez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice lady helped me"

Tracy Daily

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best!"

Rose Steepleton

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John “Chris” Nugent is most helpful and congenial and is my “go to” guy for all things insurance ! Highly recommend him!"

Chris Carney

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance for quite a while of course. I actually was an agent for several years. Caren over at Darryl Andrews, Sr - State Farm is one of the best in the business. She will go above and beyond to get you taken care of on all your insurance needs. Go see her, you won't regret it!"

Smanvi Gudur

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place! The office staff were very professional, punctual and ready to help in every way possible. I worked with Caren and she was an absolute pleasure to work with. Got things moving in minutes while other companies said they needed couple days! Everyone at the office seemed very knowledgeable. Couldn't recommend this place enough!"

pat richard

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl Andrews, Sir. - State Farm office has been a great experience for me. The office staff is amazing. It's a joy to know that I'm not just a number or just another paying customer. If office has shown me I'm like family and that will keep me coming back more and more. Thanks Mr. DA and staff.💯%"

Tammy Billings

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent and staff! Always pleasant and helpful in any situation."

J Dupuy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and very helpful!"

Adrian Chandler

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me share my experience: I was pulled over by a small town police car, for a headlight being out. The policeman claimed the DMV record showed my vehicle didn't have insurance even though I had a valid card. Only through some tears, and some begging, and showing him bank statements and my State Farm app which showed no lapse in coverage (ever), did he agree not to tow the car. The next morning I called my insurance agent, Daryll Andrews, Sr., to see what the situation was, why this happened. Chris, Kayla, Janine, and Mr. Daryll went above and beyond. Janine connected me with Chris who investigated on their end and found I did in fact have insurance with no lapses or flags. Mr. Daryll then asked me to drop of a copy of the ticket, he and Kayla contacted the police, explained the situation and got the ticket taken care of. To be clear: I didn't ask them to do this. That's just how Mr Daryl rolls. The motto "Like a good Neighbor" describes this gentleman and his namesake business perfectly. They go above and beyond to make sure any issues that you have are taken care of quickly, and friendly-ly (not a word). I will not do business with anyone else because of this group of folks 110% efforts and amazing, personal customer service."

Cindy Tingle

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Kelsey Goss is the best!"

Monica Mulea

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caren was most helpful. Professional but still friendly"

jamie bolin

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Darryl Andrews State Farm since 2014.. Always professional.. Love Darryl Andrews State Far.Farm.. Highly Recommend"

James Lowery

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Follows up quickly when asked about coverage changes or recommendations. Presents options of what coverage is a good choice, etc The office staff is cordial and professional to deal with. I have worked with via email from a hospital bed and all went smoothly , I highly recommend Daryl Evans State Farm"

Darrell Guidry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So polite and very helpful"

Linn Dear

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy ...very helpful staff been with him for years"

Richard Kyle

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the Best Agent and staff in Central Louisiana! Keep up the good work ! rdk"

Lindsey Nugent

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad experience with anyone at D.Andrews state farm, even when I was younger they always handled things for my parents very well."

Pink Winans

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Kelsey! She's very helpful with giving me information and looking for great quotes for all our insurances. I Highly recommended!"

Yolanda Neal

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Goss was very professional, friendly and helpful."

Annette Mendoza

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love ALL the employee. They are the sweetest and very helpful."

Cindy Reynolds

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

JDH_Styles

April 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"Ok"