Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darryl Andrews, Sr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darryl Andrews, Sr.

4.8 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of pat richard

pat richard

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl Andrews, Sir. - State Farm office has been a great experience for me. The office staff is amazing. It's a joy to know that I'm not just a number or just another paying customer. If office has shown me I'm like family and that will keep me coming back more and more. Thanks Mr. DA and staff.💯%"
Profile photo of Tammy Billings

Tammy Billings

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent and staff! Always pleasant and helpful in any situation."
Profile photo of J Dupuy

J Dupuy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Adrian Chandler

Adrian Chandler

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me share my experience: I was pulled over by a small town police car, for a headlight being out. The policeman claimed the DMV record showed my vehicle didn't have insurance even though I had a valid card. Only through some tears, and some begging, and showing him bank statements and my State Farm app which showed no lapse in coverage (ever), did he agree not to tow the car. The next morning I called my insurance agent, Daryll Andrews, Sr., to see what the situation was, why this happened. Chris, Kayla, Janine, and Mr. Daryll went above and beyond. Janine connected me with Chris who investigated on their end and found I did in fact have insurance with no lapses or flags. Mr. Daryll then asked me to drop of a copy of the ticket, he and Kayla contacted the police, explained the situation and got the ticket taken care of. To be clear: I didn't ask them to do this. That's just how Mr Daryl rolls. The motto "Like a good Neighbor" describes this gentleman and his namesake business perfectly. They go above and beyond to make sure any issues that you have are taken care of quickly, and friendly-ly (not a word). I will not do business with anyone else because of this group of folks 110% efforts and amazing, personal customer service."
Profile photo of Cindy Tingle

Cindy Tingle

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Kelsey Goss is the best!"
Profile photo of Monica Mulea

Monica Mulea

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caren was most helpful. Professional but still friendly"
Profile photo of jamie bolin

jamie bolin

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Darryl Andrews State Farm since 2014.. Always professional.. Love Darryl Andrews State Far.Farm.. Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of James Lowery

James Lowery

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Follows up quickly when asked about coverage changes or recommendations. Presents options of what coverage is a good choice, etc The office staff is cordial and professional to deal with. I have worked with via email from a hospital bed and all went smoothly , I highly recommend Daryl Evans State Farm"
Profile photo of Darrell Guidry

Darrell Guidry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So polite and very helpful"
Profile photo of Lizette Smith

Lizette Smith

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure when I get to work with Darryl Andrew's office. Professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Linn Dear

Linn Dear

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy ...very helpful staff been with him for years"
Profile photo of Tommy hurts

Tommy hurts

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Richard Kyle

Richard Kyle

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the Best Agent and staff in Central Louisiana! Keep up the good work ! rdk"
Profile photo of Lindsey Nugent

Lindsey Nugent

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad experience with anyone at D.Andrews state farm, even when I was younger they always handled things for my parents very well."
Profile photo of Pink Winans

Pink Winans

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Kelsey! She's very helpful with giving me information and looking for great quotes for all our insurances. I Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Neal

Yolanda Neal

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Goss was very professional, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Annette Mendoza

Annette Mendoza

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love ALL the employee. They are the sweetest and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Reynolds

Cindy Reynolds

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of JDH_Styles

JDH_Styles

April 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Martelah Brown

Martelah Brown

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen, is who helped me,was amazing!!! She did whatever she could to help me and inform me. It was like talking with a friend which made the call comfortable for me.🥰"
Profile photo of Kelsey Goss

Kelsey Goss

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Bayou Boy

Bayou Boy

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people here"
Profile photo of Salah Jamaleddin

Salah Jamaleddin

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alexandria's best insurance I recommend (Original) El mejor seguro de Alexandria lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Rene Cloud

Rene Cloud

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love it. My agent is very good and I get good prices on insurance."
Profile photo of Lanie White

Lanie White

February 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"Not happy with the atmosphere. I waited 10 minutes and still never seen the agent I was sceduales to see. I had questions but it felt like they just wanted to rush me out the door. Mr. Andrews himself seems nice, the staff however I was not by any means impressed. I took my business elsewhere."